Board of Directors

Jenine Krause, Co-Chair*
Vice Chair

David Scandiffio, Co-Chair*
President & CEO    
CIBC Asset Management, Inc.

Racheal Awe, Imaginarium Co-Chair*
VP, Executive Integration & Office of the CEO
Canadian Tire Corporation

Naveen Balakrishnan
Vice President, Head of TDS Automated Trading Integration & Strategy
TD Securities (TD Bank)

Colin Bohm
EVP, Content & Corporate Strategy
Corus Entertainment Inc.

Richard Boyce, Member at Large*
Managing Director, Canada
Ortec Finance

Tabatha Bull
President & CEO
Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business

Roger Cattell, Member at Large
Head, Customer Sales Lifeworks by Morneau Shepell
Morneau Shepell

Carol Chiu, Treasurer*
BBS Securities Inc.

Jo-Ann Davis
Senior Associate
Leman Group

Shauna Emerson-O’Neill, Vice-Chair*
Partner, National FSI Alliance and Ecosystems Leader

Kelechi Enyinna
Partner, Risk Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers Canada

Anshu Grover
Arts Patron

Marlene Lenarduzzi
Head, Market Risk Strategic Initiatives
BMO Financial Group

Kamika McLean
General Council & Corporate Secretary
KSS Holdco Inc.

Joseph N. Micallef, CPA. CA., Member at Large*
Partner, National Tax Leader Financial Services & Asset Management

Seanna Millar, Governance Chair*
SVP, Corporate and Community Partnerships
SickKids Foundation

Dwain Neckles
VP & General Manager-Head, International B2B Strategy, Sales & Partnerships
American Express

Julie O’Donnell
Shields O’Donnell MacKillop LLP

John Peets
VP, Head of Leasing
Oxford Properties Group

Chris Pitts, Past Chair*
Partner, Asset & Wealth Management Advisory Lead
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Sean Ramnarine
Vice President, Strategic Sourcing

Rob Renaud
Encor Advisors

Bob Tam, Golf Classic Co-Chair*
District Vice President, Retail Sales
Mackenzie Investments

Cassandra White, Imaginarium Co-Chair
Arts Patron

Herbie Barnes, Ex-Officio Director
Artistic Director, Young People’s Theatre

Nancy J Webster, Ex-Officio Director
Executive Director, Young People’s Theatre

* Executive Committee Members